junsu

After closing the curtain in Seoul, the casts of “December” bring the musical to Busan for their first stop of the nation tour. JYJ’s Junsu, who is the main cast of the musical, also joined the troops and recently completed his first performance last week.

Junsu took his first stage on February 7at the Sohyang Art Center, Centum-city in Busan. He, then, took Twitter to share his excitement for the performance.

“I have finished my first performance of December in Busan well. Of all my performances, including concerts in the last 10 years, I have never performed on this kind of stage which is very close to the audience.. really close..hoo… I kept all the faces of the audiences one by one^^,” Junsu tweeted along with a selfie of him at the backstage.

Junsu will be performing until February 11. The musical itself will be in Busan until February 16 before it goes to Daegu.

Credit: ttwigo
Shared by: WBC